Board of Directors

President
Nicole Berlowski

Manager, Total Rewards

ProHealth Care, Inc

N17 W24100 Riverwood Dr, Ste 350

Waukesha, WI 53188

262-928-2932

nicole.berlowski@phci.org

Term: 1/2020 to 12/2021

President-Elect
Vacant

Secretary
Melissa Hayes

Sr HR Consultant 

Agnesian HealthCare

430 E. Division Street

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

920-926-5710

hayesm@agnesian.com

Term: 1/2019 to 12/2020

Membership Coordinator

Chris Schmitz

Associate Vice President Human Resources 

Stoughton Hospital 

900 Ridge Street

Stoughton, WI 53589

608-837-2396

cschmitz@stohosp.com

Term: 1/2020 to 12/2021

Treasurer
Jessica Fox

Director - Human Resources

Aspires Riverview Hospital & Clinics, Inc. 

410 Dewy St, PO Box 8080

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8080

715-421-7494

jessica.fox@aspirus.org

Term: 1/2020 to 12/2021

Past-President
Robbi Bos

VP Human Resources

Sauk Prairie Memorial Health Care, Inc

80 First Street 

Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

608-643-7275

robbi.bos@saukprairiehealthcare,org

Term: 1/2020 to 12/2020

Director-at-Large
Ann Roundy
VP - Employee Services
Columbus Community Hospital

1515 Park Avenue
Columbus, WI 53925
920-623-1279
aroundy@cch-inc.com
Term: 1/2019 to 12/2020

Director-at-Large
Samantha Donahue 
Human Resources Director 
Crossing Rivers Health
37868 US Hwy 18
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
samantha.donahue@crossingrivers.org
Term: 1/2019 to 12/2020

Director-at-Large
Thomas McCawley
Vice President
Beloit Health System 
1969 West Hart Road
Beloit, WI  53511
608-364-5365
tmccawley@beloithealthsystem.org
Term: 1/2019 to 12/2020

Director-at-Large
John Konicek
Executive Director
Total Rewards, Froedtert Health
414-777-1993
john.konicek@froedtert.com
Term: 1/2020 to 12/2021

Director-at-Large
Robert Stapel
Human Resources Director
Black River Memorial Hospital
711 W Adams St
Black River Falls, WI 54615
stapelr@brmh.net
Term: 1/2020 to 12/2021

Legal Counsel Liaison
Sarah Coyne, Partner
Quarles & Brady, LLP
1000 North Water Street, Suite 1700
Milwaukee, WI  53202
608-283-2435
Sarah.Coyne@quarles.com

WHA Liaison 
Ann Zenk, Vice-President, Workforce and Clinical Practice 
Wisconsin Hospital Association 
5510 Research Park Drive
Madison, WI 53725
608-274-1820
azenk@wha.org

ASHHRA Liaison
Vacant


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software